Support Staff

Cindy Crull
Legal Assistant
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Ph. (765) 288-8950
Fax (765) 289-5803
crullc@dwapc.com

Jessica Smith
Legal Assistant
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Tele: (765) 288-8950
Fax: (765) 289-5803
smithj@dwapc.com

Stacy Davis
Estate Paralegal
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Ph. (765) 288-8950
Fax (765) 289-5803
daviss@dwapc.com

Alissa Jones
Billing/Reception
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Ph. (765) 288-8950
Fax (765) 289-5803
jonesa@dwapc.com

Trisha Ford
Receptionist
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Ph. (765) 288-8950
Fax (765) 289-5803
reception@dwapc.com

Tom Hayth
Bookkeeper
324 W. Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305
Ph. (765) 288-8950
Fax (765) 289-5803
bookkeeper@dwapc.com

Norma Hunter
Retired

Suzanne Pugh
Retired